Geoff Mabasa
Chief Executive Officer
Sean Lacar
Chief Innovation Officer
Genevieve Reyes
Chief of Staff
Juan Carlos Segismundo
Driver Campaigns Manager
Marion Joan Aguilar
Communications Officer
Justin Carl Dacanay
Lead Software Developer
Rafael Topasi
Software Developer
Emmanuel Franje
Software Engineer

One mind could create a thousand ideas, but sixteen can create sixteen thousand more! Our vision to change the world wouldn’t be possible without these talented people running the team.

  Successfully delivered 0 ads to date!